Meet Our Team

Our Board

George C. Francisco IV

Board Chairman

Mary Balagia

Adeeb Barqawi

James Bell

Jessica Brazelton

Annette E. Brissett, PhD

Sharron Cox

Ex-Officio, Clergy Liaison

Summer R. Craig

Julie Donaldson

Philanthropy Chair

Eliza Duncan

David Dunlap


Phillip Dye, Jr.

Cynthia Briggs Eagleton

Thomas W. Ford Jr.

Senior Warden

Cynthia Guill

Elizabeth M. Kroger

The Rev. Dr. Russell J. Levenson, Jr.

Rector, St. Martin’s Episcopal Church

James Lomax

Jim Looke

Claudia Lummis

Kristi Lumpkins

Leila Mischer

Kelly Montgomery

Paul Murphy

Paul N. Riddle

Finance Chair

Matthew Stanford, PhD

CEO, Hope and Healing Center & Institute

Robert L. Zorich

Past Chair Chairman 2020–2022

Lee W. Hogan

Past Chair Chairman 2017–2020

Laura B. Nichol

Past Chair Chairman 2015–2017

William E. Penland, Jr.

Past Chair Chairman 2012–2014
Plus Signs
illustration of butterfly flying off of a person's hand as though the person has helped the butterfly find the freedom it was looking for
Want to support us?

Learn more about the many ways to give to HHCI.

Support HHCI
Plus Signs
illustration of woman sad, alone, and deep in thought. She appears to be looking for help but unsure where to go
Do you need help?

Get treatment or learn more about mental health.

Get Help Today