Meet Our Staff

Matthew S. Stanford, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Beth Woodman
Chief Operating Officer
Karen Allen
Vice President of Faith Community Engagement


Hutton Higgins
Senior Development Director, Major Gifts
Laura Wheless
Development Director, Institutional Giving
Erin Thannisch, MPH
Development Director, Events and Annual Fund
Madeline Stiers, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
Liz Hughes, LPC-Intern
Mental Health Coach
Adrean Pearson, LPC-Intern
Mental Health Coach
Hycen Howard
Case Manager
Katy Manning
Mental Health Coach Intern
Kiki Schwarz
Mental Health Coach Intern
Neha Mambapoor
Mental Health Coach Intern
Adriane Barroso, PhD
Warmline Coordinator
La’Trevia Hawkins, LBSW
Peer Support Supervisor
Stasha Vaughan, PSS
Certified Peer Support Specialist


Vincent M. Fizer, MSW, PSS
Certified Peer Support Specialist
Kayla Smith
Staff Accountant
Alexandria Young
Marketing Specialist
Arue Jacobo-Kalinowski
Faith Community Advisor
Cody Weiss
Program/Events and Marketing Coordinator
Rebecca Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Ebony Kimble
Evening Receptionist