Loading Events

Past Events › Office Closed

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December

Mon 21

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

December 21, 2020 - December 25, 2020
717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

The HHCI offices will close starting Monday, December 21 and will open back up on Monday, December 28 at 8 am.

Find out more »

January

Fri 1

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

January 1, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of New Year's Eve and New Year's Day, the HHCI offices will close on Thursday, December 31 at 12:00 pm. Offices will open back up on Monday, January 4 at 8 am.

Find out more »

Mon 18

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

January 18, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, the HHCI offices will be closed on Monday, January 18. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, January 19 at 8 am.

Find out more »

April

Mon 5

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

April 5, 2021 - April 6, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

HHCI offices will be closed Monday, April 5 - Tuesday, April 6. Offices will open back up on Wednesday, April 7 at 8 am.

Find out more »

May

Mon 31

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

May 31, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Memorial Day, HHCI offices will be closed Monday, May 31. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, June 1 at 8 am.

Find out more »

July

Fri 2

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

July 2, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Independence Day, HHCI offices will be closed Friday, July 2. Offices will open back up on Monday, July 5 at 8 am.

Find out more »

September

Mon 6

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

September 6, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Labor Day, HHCI offices will be closed Monday, September 6. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, September 7 at 8 am.

Find out more »

November

Wed 24

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

November 24, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - November 26, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, HHCI offices will close at Noon on Wednesday, November 24. Offices will open back up on Monday, November 29 at 8 am.

Find out more »

December

Mon 27

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

December 27, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

The HHCI offices will close starting Monday, December 27 and will open back up on Monday, January 3 at 8 am.

Find out more »

January

Mon 3

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

January 3
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of New Year’s Day, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, January 3. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, January 4 at 8 am.

Find out more »

Mon 17

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

January 17
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, January 17. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, January 18 at 8 am.

Find out more »

April

Mon 18

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

April 18 - April 19
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on August 8, 2022 at 12:00 am

Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Easter, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, April 18 and Tuesday, April 19. Offices will open back up on Wednesday, April 20 at 8 am.

Find out more »

May

Mon 30

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

May 30

In observance of Memorial Day, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, May 30. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, May 31 at 8 am.

Find out more »

June

Mon 20

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

June 20

In observance of Juneteenth National Independence Day, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, June 20. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, June 21 at 8 am.

Find out more »

July

Mon 4

HHCI OFFICES CLOSED

July 4
Auditorium, 717 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056 United States

In observance of Independence Day, the HHCI offices will close on Monday, July 4. Offices will open back up on Tuesday, July 5 at 8 am.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Plus Signs
illustration of butterfly flying off of a person's hand as though the person has helped the butterfly find the freedom it was looking for
Want to support us?

Learn more about the many ways to give to HHCI.

Support HHCI
Plus Signs
illustration of woman sad, alone, and deep in thought. She appears to be looking for help but unsure where to go
Do you need help?

Get treatment or learn more about mental health.

Get Help Today